ABORTED Reveal 20th Anniversary EP Termination Redux

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 @ 4:55 PM

New video And Tour Dates Announced

- advertisement -
On the Friday the 13th pre-orders will be available for Termination Redux, the 20th anniversary EP release from Belgian death metallers ABORTED.

In celebration of the release, ABORTED posted a brand new live video for the song "Necrotic Manifesto", shot live at Graspop 2015. This song was taken from their latest release, The Necrotic Manifesto and can check it out now on KNAC.COM right HERE.

The band had the following message to fans regarding the new video and forthcoming EP: "Dear ghouls and maniacs: We couldn't be more excited to make the following announcement! 2015 marked 20 years of existence for ABORTED and we figured we would do something for the occasion, so here it is! Termination Redux is our 20th anniversary EP release containing 3 new tracks and a re-recording of our 2001 Engineering The Dead opener "The Holocaust Incarnate". The release will be exclusively available on vinyl and digitally. We will have a limited amount of copies on neon orange vinyl so grab those while you can! The video for Termination Redux was shot with our good friend Jens from Panda productions and we hope you enjoy it! Next to this EP release which will be out just in time for our tour with our friends in KATAKLYSM and SEPTIC FLESH, we will also be recording our new full-length this December at Kohlekeller studio in Germany. The EP is a prelude of things to come and rest assured the new album will be ripping you a new one next spring! Support death metal!"

On the live front, Europe will see ABORTED out on a string of tour dates this winter, see below for exact dates.

  • 11.06.15 - Luttich, Belgium - Le Foyer Lamay
  • 11.07.15 - Angers, France - Chabada
  • 11.13.15 - Abtsgmund, Germany - Kochertalmetropole
  • 11.14.15 - Lucerne, Switzerland - Treibhaus
  • 11.15.15 - Eindhoven, Netherlands - Dynamo
  • 12.18.15 - London, England - Electric Ballroom
  • 12.19.15 - Edegem, Belgium - Pandafest
  • 01.07.16 - Berlin, Germany - C-Club
  • 01.08.16 - Hamburg (Altstadt), Germany - Markthalle
  • 01.09.16 - Leipzig, Germany - Hellraiser
  • 01.10.16 - Aarhus, Denmark - Voxhall
  • 01.11.16 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Vega
  • 01.12.16 - Goteberg, Sweden - Sticky Fingers
  • 01.13.16 - Oslo, Norway - Blaw
  • 01.14.16 - Stockholm, Sweden - Debaser Hornstulls Strand Bar Brooklyn och Calexico's
  • 01.16.16 - Helsinki, Finland - Nosturi
  • 01.17.16 - Tallinn, Estonia - Tapper
  • 01.18.16 - Riga, Republic of Latvia - Melna Piektdiena
  • 01.19.16 - Vilnius, Lithuania - New York
  • 01.20.16 - Warszawa, Poland - Progresja
  • 01.21.16 - Krakow, Poland - Fabryka
  • 01.22.16 - Prague, Czech Republic - Meet Factory
  • 01.23.16 - Vienna, Austria - Arena
  • 01.24.16 - Budapest, Hungary -Durer Kert
  • 01.25.16 - Ljubljana, Slovenia - Kino Siska
  • 01.26.16 - Worgl, Austria - Komma
  • 01.27.16 - Bratislava I, Slovakia - Majestic Music Club
  • 01.28.16 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA-Longhorn
  • 01.29.16 - Geiselwind, Germany - Music Hall
  • 01.30.16 - Prattlen, Switzerland - Z7 Konxertfabrik
  • 01.31.16 - Munchen, Germany - Backstage
  • 02.01.16 - Geneve, Switzerland - L'usine
  • 02.02.16 - Montpellier, France - Le Rockstore
  • 02.03.16 - Barcelona, Spain - Razzmatazz 2
  • 02.04.16 - Madrid, Spain - Caracol
  • 02.05.16 - Limoges, France - Centre Culturel John Lennon
  • 02.06.16 - St. Ave, France - L'Echonova
  • 02.07.16 - Rouen, France - Le 106
  • 02.09.16 - Strasbourg, France - La Laiterie
  • 02.10.16 - Saint Etienne, France - Le Fil
  • 02.11.16 - Frankfurt, Germany - Batschkapp
  • 02.12.16 - Vosselaar, Belgium - Biebob
  • 02.13.16 - Bochum, Germany - Matrix
  • 02.14.16 - Paris, France - La Machine du Moulin Rouge
  • 02.15.16 - Bristol, United Kingdom - The Fleece
  • 02.16.16 - Glasgow, United Kingdom - Audio
  • 02.17.16 - Dublin, Ireland - Voodoo Lounge
  • 02.18.16 - Manchester, United Kingdom - Sound Control
  • 02.19.16 - Nuneaton, United Kingdom - Queens Hall
  • 02.20.16 - London, United Kingdom - Underworld
  • 02.21.16 - Tilburg, Netherlands - 013

    Please log in to view RANTS

    If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




  •  Recent News
    Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
    Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
    DAVEY SUICIDE Says "Torture Me" With New Video
    BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Stream "All That Once Shined"
    AMON AMARTH, Ride & Crash Games Launch New Viking Mobile Video Game In 80's Retro Style
    FALLING IN REVERSE Drop "Fuck You And All Your Friends" Video
    LIV SIN Releases Video For "King Of The Damned"
    W.A.S.P. Unveil Details For Release Of ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)
    BABYLON A.D. Release Video For "One Million Miles"
    KREATOR Reveal Record Store Day Black Friday Picture Disc
    PHIL CAMPBELL & THE BASTARD SONS Release Brand New Single, Lyric Video For "Ringleader"
    CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Premiere Video For "Spectral War"
    TRIBULATION Reveal Details, Pre-Order For New Album Down Below
    ANVIL Stream New Single "Ego"
    MACHINE HEAD Release New Song, New Album Details
    JEFF SCOTT SOTO Drops Video For "Retribution"
    PANORAMA Reveal "Around The World" Album Details
    TRESPASS Unleash "Momentum" With New Music Video
    METAL BLADE RECORDS Launches "Chrismassacre" Holiday Promotion
    SNAKEYES Releases New "Metal Monster" Video
    STARSET Debut "Satellite" Video
    AC/DC Guitarist MALCOLM YOUNG Passes Away At 64
    IRON MAIDEN Announce "Legacy Of The Beast" 2018 European Tour
    BLACK WATER RISING Premieres "Payback" Video
    FATES WARNING Reissue Two Fan-Favorite Albums, Perfect Symmetry And Parallels
    KING'S X Guitarist TY TABOR Set To Release Alien Beans Album
    URIAH HEEP Are Living The Dream With New Album
    PRETTY BOY FLOYD Stream New Song "We Got The Power"
    DIO RETURNS: THE WORLD TOUR New Schedule Revealed
    THE VEER UNION Stream New Track "Last Regret"
    A PERFECT CIRCLE Debut "The Doomed" Video
    NORDIC NOISE FESTIVAL Adds To 2018 Lineup
    JOE PERRY Readies Sweetzerland Manifesto Solo Album
    JACKYL Dawg Eat Dawg Cookbook Available For Pre-Order
    STONE SOUR Confirm More 2018 North American Dates
    OPERATION: MINDCRIME Stream New Track "Under Control"
    SOULFLY, NILE Announce 2018 "From The Amazon To The Nile" U.S. Co-Headlining Tour
    RED FANG Announce 2018 North American Winter Tour Dates
    LETHAL INJEKTION Release Video For IMAGINE DRAGONS Cover "Believer"
    WALKING PAPERS Announce New Album, WP2
    INSOMNIUM Announce "Winter's Gate" Headlining North American Spring Tour
    BARB WIRE DOLLS Reveal Music Video For "Fade Away" - A Tribute To The Victims Of The Bataclan Tragedy
    POP EVIL Announce 2018 US Headline Tour
    SLEEP SIGNALS Announce "The High Tides Tour" With ELISIUM
    OF MICE & MEN Reveal New Album, Defy
    LEATHERWOLF To Play First Southern Califonia Show With New Addition LUKE MAN
    CORROSION OF CONFORMITY To Release No Cross No Crown Full-Length
    WIZARDS OF WINTER Release New Single "A Christmas Dream"


    ©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
     Latest News