SEVEN KINGDOMS Launches Kickstarter Campaign July 19th

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 10:27 AM

New EP In The Walls On The Way

- advertisement -
Florida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS are currently wrapping up work on their new EP In The Walls. This EP will feature 2 songs from their upcoming full length to be released in January 2017. Along with these 2 songs, SEVEN KINGDOMS have also fully re-recorded "The Bloody Meadow" and "Stormborn" from their first album, Brothers Of The Night. These two re-recorded songs will be available exclusively on the physical pressing of the EP, which will be limited to 400 copies. Each EP will be hand numbered, signed and feature the 'Edition 1' labeling on the back. There will be no digital downloads available for this EP.

Starting July 19th, SEVEN KINGDOMS will launch a Kickstarter campaign to help fund the production of In The Walls. Check out this exclusive video about the campaign below, where you can hear a sample of the EP's title track "In The Walls". Be sure to visit the Kickstarter page starting July 19th to contribute and help be a part of SEVEN KINGDOMS.

Some of the special perks to Kickstarter backers include:

  • In The Walls EP + signed poster of the band (only 400 EPs available, all signed and numbered)
  • In The Walls LE T-Shirt and Signed Poster of the Artwork (limited to 150)
  • The Bloody Meadow LE T-Shirt and Signed Poster of the Artwork (limited to 150)
  • First to see the "In The Walls" Lyric Video
The EP and Album are currently being recorded with Jim Morris (ICED EARTH, SAVATAGE, DEATH) and Phil Pluskota (Sonic Assault Studios, Abiotic, King Conquer) at North Avenue Studios and Morrisound Recording. The EP will be mastered at Morrisound Recording while the full length album will be mastered by Jacob Hansen. Full Length album details will be announced at a later date.

In The Walls Track Listing:

  • "In The Walls"
  • "Undying"
  • "The Bloody Meadow" (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)
  • "Stormborn" (Brothers Of The Night, Re-Recorded)
SEVEN KINGDOMS will also embark on a series of shows in October to support the EP and the Album Crowd Funding Campaign. More shows are planned.
  • 10.28 - The Orpheum - Tampa, FL
  • 10.29 - The Haven - Orlando, FL
  • 10.30 - Cafe DaVinci - DeLand, FL

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"
TETRARCH Unleashes Energetic New Video For "Freak"
DRIVE To Release IDEFI Album, A Tribute To Founder/Guitarist RICK CHAVEZ And Singer DAVID EARL TAYLOR
STARSET Announces North American Headline Tour
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "The Shadow" Video
LORD To Release Live At ProgPower USA Album
UNLOCKING THE TRUTH Release "My Chains" Video
CANE HILL Are Too Far Gone With New Album Release
ICED EARTH Debut Video For Single, "Black Flag"
FOZZY Continue 'Judas Rising Tour' Into 2018
MARTY FRIEDMAN Reveals Personal Video For "Miracle"
ANGRA Set To Release New Album Ømni
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Debuts New Song "Hippie Speedball"
JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES To Release It's Alive! Live Album In January
CAROLINA REBELLION Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
IRON REAGAN Announce 2018 East Coast Headline Tour Dates
GWAR Comic Orgasmageddon Gets Collected Edition
MESHUGGAH Announce 2018 North American Tour Dates
CHASTAIN Reissue Classic The 7th of Never Album As The 7th Of Never 30 Years Heavy
FU MANCHU To Release New Album, Clone Of The Universe
FORT ROCK Announces 2018 Band Lineup
MIKE LEPOND'S SILENT ASSASSINS Set For New Album, Pawn And Prophecy
LAS RAGEOUS Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup
VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Reveal New Album Details


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News