DEEZ NUTS Launch "Remedy" Music Video

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 12:38 AM

Band Announce Further Dates For "The Summer Of Binge & Purgatory 2017" Tour

- advertisement -
On their recent and highly successful European "You Are Part Of This Tour" run, Daniel Prieß from Lion Fighter Productions hopped on the tour bus and filmed DEEZ NUTS on several shows and occasions. Check out the footage in the new music video clip for their single, "Remedy", to get an inside look at life on the road with DEEZ NUTS on KNAC.COM HERE.

DEEZ NUTS are also excited to announce more shows have been confirmed for "The Summer of Binge & Purgatory" tour, which will see the band appear at several of Europe's largest festivals including Hellfest, With Full Force, Jera On Air, Resurrection Festival, Nord Open Air and Riez Open Air amidst a series of club shows. A full list of the band's upcoming appearances can be found at the bottom of this page.

DEEZ NUTS latest album, Binge & Purgatory, was self-produced alongside Andrew Neufeld (COMEBACK KID) while being engineered by Shane Frisby (THE GHOST INSIDE, BURY YOUR DEAD) before being sent for mixing and mastering by Pete Rutcho (PARKWAY DRIVE, THE GHOST INSIDE). The unique album artwork was developed by a group of creative individuals with Pat Fox handling the design and layout, James Hartley supplying the photos and Tyrrell Winston actualising the compositions.


  • 5/30 - Montreal, QC - Le Ritz PDB
  • 5/31 - Quebec City, QC - L’Anti (with OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 6/1 - Jonquiere, QC - Salle le 4 Barils
  • 6/2 - Sherbrooke, QC - Bar Le Magog
  • 6/3 - Toronto, ON - Hard Luck
  • 6/4 - St. Catharines, ON - Warehouse
  • 6/6 - Winnipeg, MB - Pyramid Cabinet
  • 6/7 - Regina, SK - Exchange
  • 6/9 - Edmonton, AB - The Starlite Room
  • 6/10 - Calgary, AB - Distortion
  • 6/13 - Vancouver, BC - Cobalt
  • 6/16 - Freiburg, DE - Crash
  • 6/17 - Metz, FR - Monkey Show
  • 6/18 - Clisson, FR - Hellfest
  • 6/19 - Paris, FR - Glazart
  • 6/20 - Dusseldorf, DE - Zakk (w/ SUICIDAL TENDENCIES)
  • 6/21 - Kiel, DE - Schaubude
  • 6/22 - Grafenhainichen, DE - With Full Force Festival
  • 6/23 - Oostende, BE - Elysee
  • 6/24 - Ysselsteyn, NL - Jera On Air
  • 6/25 - Gottingen, De - Exil (w/ OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 6/27 - Winheim, DE - Cafe Central (w/ OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 6/28 - Meyrin-Geneve, CH - Undertown
  • 6/29 - Aarau, CH - Kiff Foyer
  • 6/30 - Munster, DE - Vainstream Warm Up
  • 7/1 - Giebelstadt, DE - Mission Ready Festival
  • 7/2 - Losheim, DE - Reality Bites Festival
  • 7/3 - Hannover, DE - Bei Chez Heinz (w/ FIRST BLOOD)
  • 7/4 - Regensburg, DE - Airport (w/ NORTHLANE, CHELSEA GRIN, OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 7/5 - Hradec Kralove, CZ - Rock For People
  • 7/6 - Steyr, AT - Roda (w/ FIRST BLOOD)
  • 7/7 - Viveiro, ES - Resurrection Festival
  • 7/8 - Kapfenberg, AT - Overdrive Festival
  • 7/9 - Bratislava, SK - Randal ( w/ FIRST BLOOD, OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 7/10 - Ljubljana, SL - Gala Hala (w/ OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 7/11 - Padova, IT - Bahnhof
  • 7/12 - Porto Sant’Elpido, IT - Bagni Pazzi
  • 7/13 - Stuttgart, DE - Juha West (w/ FIRST BLOOD)
  • 7/14 - Herk De Stad, BE - Rock Herk
  • 7/15 - Goldenstadt, DE - Afdreit Un Buten Festival
  • 7/16 - Rostock Alte, DE - Zuckerfabrik
  • 7/18 - Warsaw, PL - Hydrozagadka
  • 7/19 - Wroclaw, PL - Carpe Diem
  • 7/20 - Munich, DE - Backstage @ Free & Easy (w/ OBEY THE BRAVE)
  • 7/22 - Lindau, DE - Umsonst & Draussen
  • 7/23 - Siegen, DE - Vortex
  • 7/26 - Tel Aviv, IL - Gagarin (w/ KIDS INSANE)
  • 7/28 - Essen, DE - Nord Open Air (afternoon show)
  • 7/28 - Bausendorf, DE - Riez Open Air (evening show)

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
POWERFLO Premieres New Video "Less Than A Human"
Sold Out SHIPROCKED 2018 Adds More Artists To Stellar Lineup
HARM'S WAY Confirm North America Headline Tour
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News