KNAC Magazine KNAC ON-AIR TALENT KNAC Downloads KNAC Contests KNAC Store

HELLOWEEN Kicks Off Pre-Order Of The Re-Releases Of Unarmed, Straight Out Of Hell & 7 Sinners

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

Out September 4th Via Nuclear Blast

- advertisement -
HELLOWEEN has kicked off the pre-order for Unarmed, Straight Out Of Hell and 7 Sinners, which will be re-released on September 4th, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Below you can find the formats and track-lists with several bonus tracks for each of the albums.

Unarmed formats:

  • CD-Digi
  • LP
    • Clear
    • Gold-Black Marbled
    • Orange-Black Splatter
  • "Dr. Stein"
  • "Future World"
  • "If I Could Fly"
  • "Where The Rain Grows"
  • "The Keeper's Trilogy" (Medley)
  • "Eagle Fly Free"
  • "Perfect Gentleman"
  • "Forever And One (Neverland)"
  • "I Want Out"
  • "Fallen To Pieces"
  • "A Tale That Wasn't Right"
  • "Why?" (Bonustrack)
Straight Out Of Hell formats:
  • CD-Digi
  • LP
    • Clear
    • Orange-Black Bi-colored
    • Red-Gold Splatter
  • "Nabataea"
  • "World Of War"
  • "Live Now!"
  • "Far From The Stars"
  • "Burning Sun"
  • "Waiting For The Thunder"
  • "Hold Me In Your Arms"
  • "Wanna Be God"
  • "Straight Out Of Hell"
  • "Asshole"
  • "Years"
  • "Make Fire Catch The Fly"
  • "Church Breaks Down"
  • "Another Shot Of Life" (Bonustrack)
  • "No Eternity" (Bonustrack)
  • "Burning Sun" - Hammond Version (Bonustrack)
7 Sinners formats:
  • CD-Digi
  • 2LP
    • Clear
    • Orange-Black Marbled
    • Clear-Orange Splatter
  • "Where The Sinners Go"
  • "Are You Metal?"
  • "Who Is Mr. Madman?"
  • "Raise The Noise"
  • "World Of Fantasy"
  • "Long Live The King"
  • "The Smile Of The Sun"
  • "You Stupid Mankind"
  • "If A Mountain Could Talk"
  • "The Sage The Fool The Sinner"
  • "My Sacrifice"
  • "Not Yet Today"
  • "Far In The Future"
  • "I'm Free" (Bonustrack)
  • "Faster We Fall" (Bonustrack)
  • "Aiming High" (Bonustrack)
Pre-order the re-releases in the formats of your choice here: http://nblast.de/Helloween-ReReleases

UNITED ALIVE PART II - European Tour 2021

  • 16.04 - RUS - St. Petersburg - A2
  • 18.04 - RUS - Moscow - Adrenaline–Stadium
  • 24.04 - E - Barcelona - St. Jordi Club
  • 25.04 - E - Madrid - Wizink Center
  • 27.04 - I - Milan - Lorenzini District
  • 28.04 - CH - Zurich - Samsung Hall
  • 30.04 - D - Hamburg - Sporthalle
  • 01.05 - D - Stuttgart - Schleyerhalle
  • 03.05 - HU - Budapest - Papp Laszlo Sportarena
  • 04.05 - AT - Vienna - Gasometer
  • 05.05 - CZ - Prague - O2
  • 07.05 - PL - Katowice - MCK
  • 08.05 - SK - Zvolen - Ice Stadium
  • 11.05 - EE - Tallinn - Noblessneri Valukoda
  • 13.05 - FIN - Helsinki - Black Box
  • 15.05 - S - Gothenburg - Partille Arena
  • 22.05 - UK - Manchester - Manchester Academy
  • 23.05 - UK - London - Brixton Academy
  • 24.05 - F - Paris - Olympia
  • 26.05 - F - Lyon - Transbordeur
  • 28.05 - LUX - Luxembourg - Rockhal
  • 29.05 - D - Bochum - Ruhrcongress
  • 10.06 - BG - Sofia - Arena Armeec
  • 12.06 - GR - Athens - Olympic Velodrome Arena
To be continued in the rest of the pumpkin world...!

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
WITHERFALL Release NSFW "The Other Side Of Fear" Video
TOMBS Announce Bandcamp Virtual Performance
ACCEPT Launch New Single "Zombie Apocalypse"
KICKIN VALENTINA Release Video For "War"
NIGHTWISH Bassist MARCO HIETALA Parts Ways With The Band
THE CROWN Reveals Details For New Album, Royal Destroyer
SCARDUST Release "Mist" Music Video
BLACK SABBATH Albums Heaven And Hell And Mob Rules Deluxe Editions Coming In March
OF MICE & MEN Unleash Crushing New Song "Obsolete"
CONAN To Release New Live Album, Live At Freak Valley
BLOODY HAMMERS Launch Retro Sci-Fi Video "Not Of This Earth"
THE PRETTY RECKLESS Drop New Song "And So It Went", Featuring TOM MORELLO
U.D.O. Announce Live In Bulgaria 2020 - Pandemic Survival Show Release
JOEL HOEKSTRA'S 13 Unveils "Finish Line" Video
LOVE AND DEATH Share New Track "White Flag"
KORPIKLAANI Launch New Single/Video For "Niemi"
MSG Drops New Single "Sail The Darkness"
ENFORCED Releases New Video For "Malignance"
BODY COUNT Announces Fan Contest to Create Next Video "The Hate Is Real"
BUDDERSIDE Reveal Animated Video For "Pardon Me" Featuring PHIL CAMPBELL (MOTÖRHEAD)
ESCAPE THE FATE Drop New Track "Not My Problem" Featuring TRAVIS BARKER
HALLOWS EVE To Re-Release Debut Album Tales Of Terror
ALLEGAEON Launches Acoustic Video For "In Flanders Fields"
SABATON Reveal Animated Video For "No Bullets Fly"
NIGHTFALL Premieres New Song, "Killing Moon"
QUEENSRYCHE Frontman TODD LA TORRE Releases "Vanguards Of The Dawn Wall" Video
Three SACRED REICH Reissues Set For Release In February
THE PRETTY RECKLESS Share Official Video For "25"
WILSON Announce Thank You, Good Night. Live
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE Unveils New Single/Video "No"
LOVEBITES To Bring Glory To The World With New EP
THE HARPS Vocalist ANDRY LAGIOU Releases Video For "Mistress of the Night"
SNAKEYES Drop New Video For "Playing With Armageddon"
GOATWHORE Announces Exclusive Livestream
APOCALYPTICA Postpones Cell-0 World Tour North American Headlining Dates Until Fall 2021
GEMINI SYNDROME Releases Music Video For "Reintegration"
AMORPHIS Kick Off Pre-Order For Special 30th Anniversary Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020
ENFORCED Unleash New Track "Hemorrhage"
TRIBULATION Launches Video For New Single, "Hour Of The Wolf"
FIRE FROM THE GODS, ILL NIÑO Announce Virtual Concert
IMMORTAL GUARDIAN Unveil "Lockdown" Video
ShipRocked Rescheduled To January 22-27, 2022
SYLOSIS Unleash Brand New Single "Worship Decay"
SEPTEMBER MOURNING Release Official Video For New Single "Wake the Dead"
PRIMAL FEAR Announce New Single "I Will Be Gone" Featuring TARJA TURUNEN
ILL NIÑO Return With New Single And Fresh New Lineup
MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP Reveal New Single And Video For The Power Ballad "After The Rain"
WOLFHEART to Perform Entire Debut Album, Winterborn
QUEENSRŸCHE Frontman TODD LA TORRE Releases First Solo Single, Darkened Majesty"
JAMES DURBIN Unleashes "The Prince of Metal" Video
STRYPER Vocalist MICHAEL SWEET Announces Virtual 5th Annual Christmas Show
Vocalist RONNIE ATKINS Unveils New Solo Album One Shot
LAMB OF GOD Announces Second Collaboration With Nightflyer Roastworks For Overlord Dark Roast Coffee
Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City And Holy Diver Live Announced As First Two Albums In DIO Live Album Reissue Series
MOONSPELL Gets Ungodly With New Video For "Common Prayers"
SAXON Proudly Display Their Inspirations With New Classic Covers Release
ISLANDER Releases New Song, Video For "Crazy Crazy World"
ENFORCED Announces New Album Kill Grid
ACE FREHLEY Debuts "I'm Down" Music Video
DESTRUCTION Announce New Year's Day Livestream
GRETA VAN FLEET Presents "Age Of Machine" Video
Former MUSHROOMHEAD Singer WAYLON REAVIS Diagnosed With Colon Cancer
NIGHTFALL Unveil New Album At Night We Prey
EKTOMORF Reveal Crushing New Single & Video “And The Dead Will Walk”
JOYOUS WOLF Announce Whisky A Go Go Livestream
RICKY WARWICK Releases New Single "You Don't Love Me" (ft. LUKE MORLEY Of THUNDER)


©2021 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News