KNAC.COM News Reviews and More Watch The Latest Videos Buy KNAC T-shirts and More

AEROSMITH Announces 'Peace Out' Farewell Tour

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 7:25 AM

Kicking Off September 2nd; With Special Guests THE BLACK CROWES

- advertisement -
Rock legends AEROSMITH have announced their "Peace Out" Farewell Tour with special guests THE BLACK CROWES. Fans will see one of the most significant American rock bands in history one last time during this not-to-be-missed final tour. Every night will celebrate the five decades of AEROSMITH's groundbreaking hits as they celebrate 50 years as America's greatest rock band. In addition, THX will bring their THX Certified Live! high-fidelity experience on the road, calibrating each arena with leading-edge technology so fans don't miss a beat of AEROSMITH's classic rock tunes in quality audio.

AEROSMITH shared, "It's not goodbye it's Peace Out! Get ready and walk this way, you're going to get the best show of our lives."

Watch the video announcement BELOW.

Produced by Live Nation, the monumental 40-date North American tour will kick off in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on September 2, with stops in iconic arenas across the U.S. and Canada, including Los Angeles's Kia Forum, New York's Madison Square Garden, Dallas's Moody Center, Seattle's Climate Pledge Arena, Chicago's United Center, Toronto's Scotiabank Arena, and more before wrapping in Montreal, Quebec at Bell Centre on January 26 (their last visit at the Bell Centre was in April 2004). A highlight of the tour will be a stop in Boston for a special hometown show on New Year's Eve 2023.

The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but include a premium reserved ticket, a personal photo opportunity with band members, limited edition merchandise and more. For more information, visit aerosmith.com/vip

Tickets go on sale Friday (May 5th) at 10 a.m. local time via Ticketmaster. Once tickets are on sale, you can also look for preferred seats or pick up tickets to sold-out show via StubHub, where your purchase is 100% guaranteed through StubHub’s Fan Protect program. StubHub is a secondary market ticketing platform, and prices may be higher or lower than face value, depending on demand.

The band have also shared that drummer Joey Kramer will not be joining them for this tour: "While Joey Kramer remains a beloved founding member of AEROSMITH, he has regrettably made the decision to sit out the currently scheduled touring dates to focus his full attention on his family and health. Joey's unmistakable and legendary presence behind the drum kit will be sorely missed."

AEROSMITH "Peace Out" 2023 tour dates:

  • Sep. 02 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
  • Sep. 06 - Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
  • Sep. 09 - Belmont Park, NY - UBS Arena
  • Sep. 12 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
  • Sep. 15 - Chicago, IL - United Center
  • Sep. 18 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
  • Sep. 21 - Cleveland, OH - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
  • Sep. 24 - Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
  • Sep. 27 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
  • Oct. 11 - Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
  • Oct. 14 - Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
  • Oct. 17 - Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
  • Oct. 20 - Sunrise, FL - FLA Live Arena
  • Oct. 23 - Austin, TX - Moody Center
  • Oct. 26 - St Louis, MO - Enterprise Center
  • Oct. 29 - Indianapolis, IN - Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • Nov. 01 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Arena
  • Nov. 04 - Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
  • Nov. 07 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
  • Nov. 10 - Omaha, NE - CHI Health Center
  • Nov. 13 - St Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
  • Nov. 16 - Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
  • Nov. 19 - Denver, CO - Ball Arena
  • Nov. 22 - Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Arena
  • Nov. 25 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
  • Nov. 28 - Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena
  • Dec. 01 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center
  • Dec. 04 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center
  • Dec. 07 - Los Angeles, CA - The Kia Forum
  • Dec. 10 - Phoenix, AZ - Footprint Center
  • Dec. 28 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
  • Dec. 31 - Boston, MA - TD Garden
  • Jan. 04 - Cincinnati, OH - Heritage Bank Arena
  • Jan. 07 - Louisville, KY - KFC Yum! Center
  • Jan. 10 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
  • Jan. 13 - Knoxville, TN - Thompson-Boling Arena
  • Jan. 16 - Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
  • Jan. 19 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
  • Jan. 23 - Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center
  • Jan. 26 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre

Back to Top



 Recent News
Official, Special, Limited Edition, KNAC Heritage Item On Sale Now!
THE MOUNTAIN MUSIC FESTIVAL Announces Band Lineup For 2024
BLACK TUSK Announce North American Tour
VOLA Ready New Album Friend Of A Phantom
MR. BIG Release New Video For "Up On You"
OCEANS OF SLUMBER Set To Release Where Gods Fear To Speak Album
ORANGE GOBLIN Share Third Single And New Video For "The Fire At The Centre Of The Earth Is Mine"
BLUE OYSTER CULT Reveals 50th Anniversary Live - Second Night Album
D-A-D Presents New Lyric Video For "The Ghost"
MICHAEL SCHENKER Unveils My Years With UFO Album
SAINT DIABLO Start A Riot With New Video "Dame Todo"
BAD NERVES Announce USA Headline Tour
THE BLACK MOODS Premiere New Video For "Sugar"
ENSIFERUM Return With New Album Winter Storm
GWAR Announces 'The Stoned Age' Tour
CROBOT Set To Release New Album Obsidian
MONSTERS OF ROCK CRUISE Confirms 2025 Band Lineup
SEPTICFLESH Announce Orchestra-Led Metal Concert Under The Acropolis Of Athens
ORDEN OGAN Release New Single, Video For "Conquest"
FLAT BLACK, Featuring Former FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Guitarist JASON HOOK, Reveal Debut Album Details For Dark Side Of The Brain
INKARCERATION Music & Tattoo Festival Festival Announces Performance Times, Mobile App & Onsite Experiences
EXTREME Share New Video For "Beautiful Girls"
DEATHFEAST OPEN AIR Reveals Full 2024 Lineup
THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER Ready New Album Servitude
ALL THAT REMAINS Unleash "Let You Go" Video
MUSHROOMHEAD Return With New Album Call The Devil
CHARLOTTE WESSELS Unveils "Chasing Sunsets" Video
CREED's Human Clay Gets 25th Anniversary Remastered, Expanded Deluxe Edition
DEF LEPPARD Streams New Single "Just Like 73", Featuring TOM MORELLO
UFO Vocalist PHIL MOGG Returns With New Band MOGGS MOTEL
Synth-Metal Horror Masters DANCE WITH THE DEAD Announce North American Tour
ARMORED SAINT Share Rendition Of "One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)"
MIKE TRAMP Unveils New Album Songs Of White Lion - Vol. II
JINJER Announces 2024 North American Headline Tour
FOREIGNER, STYX Announce Tour Companion Album Renegades & Juke Box Heroes
JOHN 5 Releases New Song, Video "A Hollywood Story"
MAC SABBATH Confirm 10 Year Anniversary Tour
PATRIARCHS IN BLACK Stream New Song "Welcome to Hell Again"
SETH Return With New Album La France des Maudits
MYLES KENNEDY Set To Release Third Solo Album, The Art Of Letting Go
I PREVAIL, HALESTORM Collaborate On New Single, "Can U See Me In The Dark?"
PORTRIT Drop New Video For "From The Urn"


©2024 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News