Welcome to the LOUDEST DOT COM ON THE PLANET!
KNAC.COM
LISTEN NOW!WATCH NOW! LOGINJOIN
MAGAZINEON-AIRDOWNLOADSCHATBOARDSCONTESTSSTORE
Downloads

2Cellos Plus Steve Vai Equal One (Highway To) Hell of a Ride

By Long Paul, Program Director
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 @ 5:51 AM


Latest Track From In2ition

- advertisement -

- advertisement -
Check out the new video by 2CELLOS (Sulic & Hauser) featuring Steve Vai performing Highway to Hell! Look for their new CD, In2ition (in-stores on January 15th) to hear their unique twists on covers from such diverse artists as The Prodigy & Coldplay to AC/DC & even Rihanna! Pre-Order the new album, In2ition, at Amazon and at iTunes

You can also Visit 2CELLOS on Facebook

You can also catch the guys on the road, including some dates with Elton John.

Thu 11/29/12 Pahang, Malaysia Arena Of Stars
Tue 12/04/12 Hong Kong, China Hong Kong Convention Centre
Thu 12/06/12 Guangzhou, China TBA
Sat 12/08/12 Manila, Philippines Araneta Coliseum
Mon 12/10/12 Taipei, Taiwan TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall
Sun 12/16/12 Ingolstadt, Germany Saturn Arena
Sat 12/22/12 Zagreb, Croatia Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall
Fri 12/28/12 Belgrade, Serbia Sava Center Concert Hall
Thu 01/31/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Fri 02/01/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sat 02/02/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sun 02/03/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 02/05/13 Lausanne, Switzerland Malley
Wed 02/06/13 Lausanne, Switzerland Malley
Fri 02/08/13 Davos, Switzerland Vaillant Arena
Sat 02/09/13 Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Arena
Tue 02/12/13 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Fri 02/15/13 Tokyo, Japan Orchard Hall
Sat 02/16/13 Osaka, Japan Mielparque Hall
Mon 02/18/13 Kanazawa, Japan Bunka Hall
Tue 02/19/13 Hiroshima, Japan Aster Plaza
Wed 02/20/13 Nagoya, Japan Zepp Nagoya
Wed 03/13/13 Munich, Germany Freiheizhalle
Fri 03/15/13 Hamburg, Germany Kulturkirche Altona GmbH
Sat 03/16/13 Berlin, Germany Passionskirche
Tue 03/19/13 London, United Kingdom Bush Hall
Wed 03/20/13 Birmingham, United Kingdom Glee Club
Thu 03/21/13 Paris, France Le Divan du Monde
Fri 03/22/13 Lyon, France Ninkasi Ale House
Mon 04/15/13 Dallas, TX Margot & Bill Winspear Opera House


Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!

Username: 
Password: 

Message: 
 
 

 





 Recent Downloads
WARKINGS "Sparta"
SPIRITS OF FIRE "Light Speed Marching"
SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS "Mind Your Manners"
JOE PERRY "Quake"
BULLETS AND OCTANE "When We Were Young"
ASHES OF ARES "The Alien"
ARTILLERY "Pain"
NORDIC UNION "It Burns"
LACUNA COIL "Nothing Stands In Our Way" Live
BROTHERS OF METAL "Prophecy Of Ragnarok"
A PERFECT CIRCLE "So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish"
QUIET RIOT "Mama Weer All Crazee Bow" Live
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE "The Old Me"
TANTRIC "Letting Go"
CRIMSON REIGN "The Darker Side Of Life"
SLEEPKILLERS "Dirty Foot"
BILLYBIO "Freedom's Never Free"
LIKE A STORM "Pure Evil"
HOLLOW CRY "Last Call"
CELLAR DARLING "Insomnia"
METALWINGS "For All Beyond"
MEKA NISM "Black Sky"
HOLTER "The Last Generation"
BLACK WATER RISING "World Of Frustration"
AMON AMARTH "Raise Your Horns" Live
THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA "Can't Be That Bad"
SEVENDUST "Unforgiven"
SODOM "One Step Over The Line"
NIGHT DEMON "Black Widow"
ALICE IN CHAINS "Never Fade"
SLIPKNOT "All Out Life"
ANNISOKAY "Escalators"
AUGUST BURNS RED "Dangerous"
ROADKILL "Ruled By MAchines"
ARCHITECTS "Modern Misery"
FIGHT THE FURY "My Demons"
AMBERIAN DAWN "Cherish My Memory"
FIFTH ANGEL "The Third Secret"
SKULL FIST "Better Late Than Never"
STELLAR CIRCUITS "Skylights"
SOILWORK "Full Moon Shoals"
ELECTRIC EARTH "Down By The Water"
ASHES OF ARES "Let All Despair"
ACCEPT "Symphony No. 40"
LORD OF THE LOST "Prison"
GIN ANNIE "Chains"
ONE "Am I Beautiful"
STEVE VAI "Dark Matter"
POWERWOLF "The Sacrament Of Sin"
BABYMETAL "Starlight"
ICE NINE KILLS "Stabbing In The Dark"
SIRENIA "Into The Night"
AFTERSHOK "Forever In Metal"
STRIKER "Head First"
JINJER "Ape"
MAC SABBATH "Sweet Beef"
MYLES KENNEDY "The Great Beyond"
INGLORIOUS "Where Are You Now?"
FATE DESTROYED "We Fall"
FRACTAL CYPHER "From The Above And To The Stars"
GHOST "Dance Macabre"
KATAKLYSM "...And Then I Saw Blood"
DIRE PERIL "Blood In The Ice"
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE "Not Dead Yet"
ACE FREHLEY "Rockin' With The Boys"
KILLCODE "The Answer"
A PERFECT CIRCLE "Eat The Elephant" 2D Version
BRAINSTORM "When Pain Becomes Real"
METAL CHURCH "Damned If You Do"
ELECTRIC BOYS "Hangover In Hannnover"
IMPELLITTERI "Symptom Of The Universe"
WAR OF THRONES "Say What"
BLESSTHEFALL "Wishful Sinking"
TNT "Not Feeling Anything"
HALESTORM "Do Not Disturb"
MONUMENT "Wheels Of Steel"
SABER TIGER "Permanent Rage"
TED NUGENT "The Music Made Me Do It"
STONE BROKEN "Worht Fighting For"
WITCH CASKET "Punishment"
GRAHAM BONNET BAND "Long Island Tea"
PAPA ROACH "Who Do You Trust"
PROPHETS OF ADDICTION "Hollywood"
BURNING WITCHES "Hexenhammer"
GOTTHARD "Bye Bye Caroline"
WITHERFALL "Moment OF Silence"
DANKO JONES "We're Crazy"
3 HEADED SNAKE "Wisdom Screams"
ARCHITECTS "Royal Beggars"
GWAR "Viking Death Machine"
TRIVIUM "The Wretchedness Inside"
ANY GIVEN DAY "Savior"
NITA STRAUSS "Our Most Desperate Hour"
P.O.D. "Rockin' With The Best"
INGHOSTS "Gravity"
HELSOTT "Runnin' Down A Dream"
BEHEMOTH "Bartzabel"
NAZARETH "Tattooed On My Brain"
STARSET "Bringing It Down (Version 2.0)"
GAMA BOMB "Give Me Leather"
DISTURBED "A Reason To Fight"
ROXANNE "Super Bad"
AMARANTHE "Countdown"
ARTILLERY "The Face Of Fear"
ATREYU "The Time Is Now"
SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS "Driving Rain"
LEFTOVER BULLETS "Feeding The Flame"
GUS G "Force Majeure"
THE BROWNING "Final Breath"





HOME | MAGAZINE | ON-AIR | DOWNLOADS | CHAT | BOARDS | CONTESTS | STORE | HELP

©2018 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News