KNAC.COM News Reviews and More Watch The Latest Videos Buy KNAC T-shirts and More

BAD MARILYN Stream New Single "We Will Rise"

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 7:14 AM

From The Album Eye Of The Snake

- advertisement -
BAD MARILYN presents the lyric video for their new song "We Will Rise", produced under the masterful guidance of Dennis Ward.

This high-energy track is part of the album Eye Of The Snake and emphasizes the importance of hard work and determination in achieving one's dreams.

With powerful riffs and inspiring lyrics, "We Will Rise" encourages listeners to never give up and to believe that with enough persistence and willpower, anything is possible.

A must-listen for all fans of exhilarating Power Metal!

Eye Of The Snake Tracklist:

  • "I Die Inside"
  • "Eye Of The Snake"
  • "Perfect Moment"
  • "Retribution"
  • "Children Of Tomorrow"
  • "When She's Gone"
  • "Revolution"
  • "Legend Of Salvation"
  • "Queen Of Thunder"
  • "Eternal Pain"
  • "We Will Rise" Bonus-Track:
    • "Stay Awake"
    Founded in the summer of 2023, BAD MARILYN quickly put all their eggs in one basket. With the experienced and exceptionally strong-voiced front woman Andrea at the centre, the common vision was quickly clear.

    It was to be highly varied and stylistically surprising, yet always fully emotional and distinctive POWER METAL - and that's exactly what the impressively playful quintet now serves up on their debut album Eye Of The Snake that promises an incomparable Metal experience!

    A lot of heart and soul and passion went into a work that resembles a highly energetic powerhouse. With Eye Of The Snake, the band, which is known for its powerful stage shows and highly motivated musicians, has created an album that transports the listener into a magical Metal world.

    The eleven power songs presented by the Helvetic formation promise an unforgettable experience for every Metal fan.



     Recent News
    Official, Special, Limited Edition, KNAC Heritage Item On Sale Now!
    THE MOUNTAIN MUSIC FESTIVAL Announces Band Lineup For 2024
    BLACK TUSK Announce North American Tour
    VOLA Ready New Album Friend Of A Phantom
    MR. BIG Release New Video For "Up On You"
    OCEANS OF SLUMBER Set To Release Where Gods Fear To Speak Album
    ORANGE GOBLIN Share Third Single And New Video For "The Fire At The Centre Of The Earth Is Mine"
    BLUE OYSTER CULT Reveals 50th Anniversary Live - Second Night Album
    D-A-D Presents New Lyric Video For "The Ghost"
    MICHAEL SCHENKER Unveils My Years With UFO Album
    SAINT DIABLO Start A Riot With New Video "Dame Todo"
    BAD NERVES Announce USA Headline Tour
    THE BLACK MOODS Premiere New Video For "Sugar"
    ENSIFERUM Return With New Album Winter Storm
    GWAR Announces 'The Stoned Age' Tour
    CROBOT Set To Release New Album Obsidian
    MONSTERS OF ROCK CRUISE Confirms 2025 Band Lineup
    SEPTICFLESH Announce Orchestra-Led Metal Concert Under The Acropolis Of Athens
    ORDEN OGAN Release New Single, Video For "Conquest"
    FLAT BLACK, Featuring Former FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Guitarist JASON HOOK, Reveal Debut Album Details For Dark Side Of The Brain
    INKARCERATION Music & Tattoo Festival Festival Announces Performance Times, Mobile App & Onsite Experiences
    FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE Set For New Opus Opera
    EXTREME Share New Video For "Beautiful Girls"
    DEATHFEAST OPEN AIR Reveals Full 2024 Lineup
    THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER Ready New Album Servitude
    ALL THAT REMAINS Unleash "Let You Go" Video
    MUSHROOMHEAD Return With New Album Call The Devil
    CHARLOTTE WESSELS Unveils "Chasing Sunsets" Video
    CREED's Human Clay Gets 25th Anniversary Remastered, Expanded Deluxe Edition
    DEF LEPPARD Streams New Single "Just Like 73", Featuring TOM MORELLO
    UFO Vocalist PHIL MOGG Returns With New Band MOGGS MOTEL
    Synth-Metal Horror Masters DANCE WITH THE DEAD Announce North American Tour
    ARMORED SAINT Share Rendition Of "One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)"
    MIKE TRAMP Unveils New Album Songs Of White Lion - Vol. II
    JINJER Announces 2024 North American Headline Tour
    FOREIGNER, STYX Announce Tour Companion Album Renegades & Juke Box Heroes
    JOHN 5 Releases New Song, Video "A Hollywood Story"
    MAC SABBATH Confirm 10 Year Anniversary Tour
    PATRIARCHS IN BLACK Stream New Song "Welcome to Hell Again"
    SETH Return With New Album La France des Maudits
    MYLES KENNEDY Set To Release Third Solo Album, The Art Of Letting Go
    I PREVAIL, HALESTORM Collaborate On New Single, "Can U See Me In The Dark?"
    PORTRIT Drop New Video For "From The Urn"


    ©2024 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
     Latest News